Agenda

Type
Name
Location
Start Date & Time
End Date & Time
Duration
Workshop
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Tue 24 Apr 2018 @ 11:00
Tue 24 Apr 2018 @ 14:00
3 Hours
Class
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Wed 9 May 2018 @ 10:30
Wed 9 May 2018 @ 13:00
2 Hours, 30 Minutes
Course
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Sat 12 May 2018 @ 09:30
Sun 13 May 2018 @ 19:00
2 Days
Course
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Sat 19 May 2018 @ 10:00
Sun 20 May 2018 @ 12:30
2 Days
Course
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Tue 5 Jun 2018 @ 19:30
Tue 26 Jun 2018 @ 21:00
4 Evenings
Class
Twyford, Wych Cross, East Sussex
Wed 6 Jun 2018 @ 10:00
Wed 6 Jun 2018 @ 16:00
6 Hours
Course
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Sat 16 Jun 2018 @ 09:30
Sun 17 Jun 2018 @ 19:00
2 Days
Class
Twyford, Wych Cross, East Sussex
Wed 4 Jul 2018 @ 10:00
Wed 4 Jul 2018 @ 16:00
6 Hours
Kushi Level
Twyford, Wych Cross, East Sussex
Sun 9 Sep 2018 @ 17:30
Thu 20 Sep 2018 @ 15:00
12 Days
Kushi Level
Twyford, Wych Cross, East Sussex
Sun 30 Sep 2018 @ 17:30
Thu 11 Oct 2018 @ 17:30
12 Days
Class
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Thu 1 Nov 2018 @ 10:00
Thu 1 Nov 2018 @ 16:00
6 Hours